Dota – Two Major Event Teams Confirmed. Epicenter XL Group Decided


Epicenter XL groups have been divided into two group as 12 teams. Six of each group will be compete within group start on 27th April 2018. The top two teams of each group will be advance to upper bracket of main stage and top 3/4 team will face the death BO1 match at lower bracket. The last two team of each group will be eliminated from the tournament.

Group A is more comfortable for those top tier teams such as Team Liquid and Mineski. However, group B is a group of death as most of the top and famous team fall into the same group. FLYTOMOON won the last ‘Madness qualifier’ as they defeated the rest of the world team.

Another two major team lineup have been confirmed. There are total 4,500 DPC points ready for all the participate team to grab. Although there are 4 major and 1 minor event left, it’s still possible for any team to receive a direct invite by winning one of the major team. More and more big event coming soon, are you ready for it?

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.