Team NXL Made Impossible to Become Champion of MPL Indonesia!!!



The most competitive Mobile Legends Professional League Indonesia Season 1 was finally ended this month and born a Mobile Legends Champion, Team Nxl. It took Mobile Legends fans to go through a lot of unforgettable battles from game registration on December 2017 until grand final on April 2018. It created a big crowd of Mobile Legends for live show of the MPL Grant Final in Mal Taman Anggrek.


The Journey of Teams

Based on the table below, RRQ.O2 successfully moved into upper bracket underlying the double elimination system.They surprised their fans after forcing Bigetron Player Kill to lower bracket. However, the team could not hold their victory longer anymore when they meet Team NXL. Team NXL defeated RRQ.O2 two times in the matches, hence RRQ.O2 only obtained third place at the end of the tournament.

In the Grant Final, Team NXL made the impossible and surprised all mobile legends fans when they successfully defeated EVOS Esports. In fact, EVOS Esports defeated Team NXL in Match 11. But, Team NXL still catch the chance to do their fight-back against EVOS Esports after beating RRQ.O2. Finally, it leads to a result of Team NXL to become the Grand Final Champion with the score of 3-2.


Source: Gcube

MPL Indonesia Winner List


TeamWinner PositionPrize and Awards
Team NXL1st Winner of MPL Indonesia36,794 US Dollar
EVOS Esports2nd Winner of MPL Indonesia17,661 US Dollar
RRQ.O23rd Winner of MPL Indonesia7,359 US Dollar
Bigetron Player Kill4th Winner of MPL Indonesia4,415 US Dollar
Rev Indo5th Winner of MPL Indonesia2,208 US Dollar
Elite8 Critical Reborn6th Winner of MPL Indonesia2,208 US Dollar
Louvre7th Winner of MPL Indonesia1,472 US Dollar
Saints Indo 28th Winner of MPL Indonesia1,472 US Dollar

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.